ballisgroup | Resources
21677
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21677,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

ATTORNEYS

Louis Levinson
P: 312-346-8465
E: llevinson@Flilaw.com

 

Lisa Saul
O: 847-910-2317
E: lsaul@fordellp.com

 

John Zachara
P: 312-782-0851
E: jzachara@zacharalaw.com

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Guaranteed Rate Affinity
Steven D Schneider
P: 312-383.6261
E: Steve.Schneider@grarate.com

 

The Federal Savings Bank
Tammy Hajjar Miller
P: 312-667-1965
E: tammy@thefederalsavingsbank.com

INSPECTORS

Inspectrum
P: 773-929-9889
E: mari@inspectrum.com
E: julio@inspectrum.com

 

Jerry Schiffman
P: 847-309-0484
E: jerry@jerryschiffman.com

MOVING

Movers

 

New City Movers
P: 800-733-6644

 

Bradtke Movers (specializing in moving antiques)
P: 773-478-1911
E: alan@bradtkemovers.com

 

Checkmate Movers
P: 773-539-9451
E: info@checkmatemovers.net

 

Small Moves

 

Anthony’s Odd Job Services
Anthony Huaman
P: 773-620 7442

 

Pinnacle Delivery Services (small moves & courier)
Victor Herrera
P: 773-671-7717

 

Packing Services

 

Organizing Options of Illinois, LLC
Mara S. Lazar
P: 847-744-5610
E: organizingoptionsil@gmail.com

 

2 More Sisters, Ltd
Lori Glick & Stacy Bloom
P: 847-651-5832
P: 847-529-6777
E: twomoresisters@gmail.com

 

Move Me The Move Managers
Mary Jane Keller
P: 847-353-8052
E: info@movemechicago.com

HOME DESIGN

Architects/Design Build

 

2rz Architecture
William Rodon-Hornof
P: 773-384-4400
E: info@2rzarchitecture.com

 

Bob Brobson, Inc
P: 773-935-8506
E: bob@brobson.com

 

Middlefork Development
Andrew C Bowyer
P: 312-214-0400
E: abowyer@middleforkluxury.com

 

Audio Visual/Smarthome

 

Sound Specialists
P: 773-278-1650
E: info@soundspecialists.com

 

Closet Organization

 

A Perfect Closet
Laura Brody
P: 847-647-6461
E: laura@aperfectcloset.com

 

Chicagoland Home Products
Zach Kulasa
P: 630-815-8770
E: zach@chihp.com

 

Interior Designer

 

Interior Design, ASID
Nan Ruvel
P: 773-388-1591
E: nanruvel@gmail.com

 

STAGING

 

Exit Stage Right Chicago
David Painter
P: 773-329-8837
E: info@beststager.com

 

M Design – Luxury Staging
Kate Bowyer
P: 312-214-0400
E: cdbowyer@middleforkluxury.com

 

Landscaping/Outdoor Decks

 

Dave Moffett
P: 773-687-9492
E: garden@dlmoffett.com

 

Prassas Landscape Studio LLC
Stephen Prassas
P: 773-879-9048
E: Stephen@prassaslandscapestudio.com

 

Just Decks Inc
P: 312-266-6800
E: justdecksil@gmail.com

 

Chicago Roof Deck & Garden
P: 773-857-2277

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Painting

 

Keith Striegl Painting Services
Keith Striegl
P: 773-267-7847
E: thatpainter@aol.com

 

Different Strokes
Jess Velez
P: 773-205-0515

 

Electrician

 

A Sol Electric
Jesus Solario
P: 773-212-4428
E: jesussolorio@sbcglobal.net

 

Flooring

 

Red Oak Hardwood Flooring
Tom Smoglia
C: 312-493-0642
E: redoakhardwood@comcast.net

 

Sherman Flooring Company
Neal Sherman
P: 847-818-8767
E: shermanflooring99@gmail.com

 

Rexx Rug & Linoleum Co
P: 773-281-8800

 

Peerless Rugs
P: 773-525-9034

 

General Contractors

 

Forge Builders, LLC
Bob Brobson
P: 773-935-8506
E: bob@brobson.com

 

Pat Noonan
P: 773-719-1276
E: pmnoonan@hotmail.com

 

Service Construction of Illinois, Inc
Paul R. Saydaks
P: 847-996-1200
E: saydaks@aol.com

 

King Konstruction
Patrick King
P: 815-354-0304
E: Patrick@kii-usa.com

 

Handyman

 

Jack Szeremeta
P: 312-259-8430
E: S4properties@sbcglobal.net

 

HVAC

 

Engler Heating & Air Conditioning
P: 708-452-7522
E: bjehvac@englerheating.com

 

Air-Rite Heating & Cooling
P: 630-966-8100
E: patmanning@air-rite.com

 

Plumbing

 

Ashland Plumbing & Heating Co.
P: 773-866-0123

 

Power Plumbing & Sewer Service
P: 773-725-1854

 

Roofing/Masonry

 

Star Roofing and Construction
P: 773-282-0100
E: starroofinginc@yahoo.com

 

Architectural Sealants, Inc
Tom Best
P: 815-464-5280
E: tom@asi-sealants.com

 

Gadbois Construction Inc
(masonry/tuckpointing)
Kevin Gadbois
P: 815-469-5426

 

TILE

 

Inca Ceramica
Guilmer Chupitaz
P: 773-230-1553
E: incaceramica1@yahoo.com

 

Window Repair/Replacement

 

Great Window Wizard
P: 773-467-0861
E: greatwindowwizard@sbcglobal.net