Resources

attorneys +

Louis Levinson

P: 312-346-8465

E: llevinson@Flilaw.com

W: www.FLTLaw.com

John Zachara

P: 312-782-0851

C: 312-282-6699

E: jzachara@zacharalaw.com

W: www.ZacharaLaw.com

Lisa Saul

O: 847-910-2317

F: 312-910-2317

E: lisa@lisajsaul.com

W: www.lisajsaul.com

Debra Yale

P:224-723-5207

F:847-881-0719

E: dyallelaw@gmail.com

W: www.ssvlegal.com

inspectors+

Inspectrum

P: 773-929-9889

E: inspectrum@gmail.com

W: www.Inspectrum.com

Jerry Schiffman & Associates

Jerry Schiffman

P: 847-309-0484

E: jerry@jerryschiffman.com

W: www.JerrySchiffman.com

Household Inspection Team

Mike Triumph

P: 800-934-6773

W: www.weinspect.com

Windy City Home Inspection, Inc.

Jarrod Spadino

P: 847-926-4663

E: office@windycityhome.com

W: www.windycityhome.com

Mold/Lead

ARC Environmental

Ralph Lewczykowski

C: 708-369-6619

E: arcabatement@att.net

Industrial Hygienist

Curt Mankoff

Mold Inspection Specialists, LLC

P: 877-774-6653

E: Curt@moldinspectionspecialists.com

W: www.MoldInspectionSpecialists.com

Garrett McKenzie Environmental Group, Inc.

P: 847-247-1600

E: info@garretmckenzie.com

W: www.garrettmckenzie.com

Lead Inspector USA, Inc.

Edward R Topp

P: 847-466-7527

C: 847-322-2647

E: ed@theleadinspectors.com

W: www.theleadinspectors.com

mortgage lenders+

PHH Home Loans

Steven D Schneider

P: 312-635-1000

C: 312-371-3518

E: steve.schneider@phhonline.com

W: www.SteveSchneiderGroup.com

Guaranteed Rate

Reilly O'Toole

Senior Loan Officer

P: 312-516-6382

F: 773-435-0681

C: 773-516-6382

E: reilly.otolle@guaranteedrate.com

W: www.GuaranteedRate.com/jd

1st Advantage Mortgage 

Monika Tkaczyk

Loan Officer

P: 630-376-0748

C: 773-572-5999

E: Monika.Tkaczyk@1amllc.com

W: www.ChicagoMortgageFinder.com

The Federal Savings Bank

Tammy K Hajjar, Vice President

P: 312-667-1965

C: 773-609-4374

E: thajjar@thefederalsavingsbank.com

W: www.tammyhajjar.com

utilities +

AT&T, (Phone, Internet, Cell)

P: 800-288-2020

W: www.ATT.com

City of Chicago Water Management Department

W: www.CityOfChicago.org/city/en/depts/water/provdrs/cust_serv.html

Comcast (Cable, Internet)

P: 800-266-2278

W: www.Comcast.com

Commonwealth Edison (Electric)

P: 800-334-7661

W: www.ComEd.com

Direct TV (Cable, Satellite, Internet)

W: www.DirecTV.com

DISH Network (Cable, Satellite, Internet)

W: www.Dish.com

RCN (Cable, Internet, Phone)

p: 800-746-4726

W: www.RCN.com

Recycling Service

W: www.CityOfChicago.org/content/city/en/depts/streets/supp_info/recycling1/recycling.html

The People Gas, Light & Coke Company (Gas)

P: 866-556-6001

W: www.PeoplesEnergy.com

 
home design+

Architects/Design Build

2rz Architecture

P: 773-384-4400

E: info@2rzarchitecture.com

W: www.2rzarchitecture.com

Bob Brobson, Inc

Bob Brobson owner

P: 773-935-8506

E: bob@brobson.com

W: www.Brobson.com

Middlefork Development

Andrew C Bowyer, PMP, President

P: 312-214-0400

E: abowyer@middlefork.com

W: http://middleforkcapital.com/

Audio Visual/Smarthome

Audio Video Solutions. Inc

Sebastian Madel

P: 630-440-9153

E: Sebastian@audiovideosolutionsinc.com

W: http://www.audiovideosolutionsinc.com/

Sound Specialists

P: 773-278-1650

E: info@soundspecialists.com

W: www.soundspecialists.com

Closet Organization

A Perfect Closet

Laura Brody

P: 847-647-6461

E: laura@aperfectcloset.com

W: www.aperfectcloset.com

 

Interior Designer/Staging

Exit Stage Right Chicago

David Painter, Staging & Interior Design

P: 773-329-8837

E: info@beststager.com

W: http://www.beststager.com

Interior Design, ASID

Nan Ruvel

P: 773-388-1591

E: nanruvel@gmail.com

W: www.NanRuvel.com

Macada Furniture Design

Arlyn Goodman

P: 312-644-0278

C: 312-925-4476

E: Arlyngoodman45@gmail.com

Phoenix Rising

Home Staging & Interior Design

Bill Carney, Director of Business Development

P: 312-450-8365

E: Bill.carney@PRinteriordesign.com

W: www.PRinteriorDesign.com

Virtually Staging Properties

Jay Bell

P: 404-949-9797

E: jay@virutallystagingproperties.com

W: www.VirtuallyStagingProperties.com

Landscaping/Outdoor Decks

Dave Moffett

P: 773-687-9492

E: garden@dlmoffett.com

W: www.DLMoffett.com

Prassas Landscape Studio LLC

Stephen Prassas

P: 773-879-9048

E: Stephen@prassaslandscapestudio.com

W: www.prassas.net

Just Decks Inc

P: 312-266-6800

E: justdecksil@gmail.com

W: www.justdecksinc.net

Chicago Roof Deck & Garden

P: 773-857-2277

W: www.chicagoroofdeck.com

Painting

Keith Striegl Painting Services

Keith Striegl

P: 773-267-7847

C: 773-456-4102

E: thatpainter@aol.com

Different Strokes

Jess Velez

P: 773-205-0515

C: 773-419-0160

Window Treatments

All About Blinds

P: 630-539-9100

W: www.aablinds.com

Finishing Touches Interiors and Tipre Hardware

Kim Tipre

P: 773-450-8732

E: info@kgtdesign.com

W: www.chicagoblindsandmore.com

home improvements+

Cleaning

Hags with Rags Cleaning Service

Maid and Interior Cleaning Services

Cara Board

P: 312-420-0121

E: cboard4@gmail.com

W: www.hagswithragscleaningservice.com

Electrician

A Sol Electric

Jesus Solario

P: 773-212-4428

C: 773-851-7395

E: jesussolorio@sbcglobal.net

W: http://asolelec.com

Sparks and Arc's Electric

Mario Palumbo

P: 773-544-3506

E: Mario.Palumbo@rocketmail.com

Flooring

Red Oak Hardwood Flooring

Tom Smoglia

C: 312-493-0642

E: redoakflooring@comcast.net

Sherman Flooring Company

Neal Sherman

P: 847-818-8767

C: 847-414-0955

E: shermanflooring@comcast.net

Rexx Rug & Linoleum Co

P: 773-281-8800

W: www.RexxRug.com

Kluijan Carpet

Peter Kluijan

P: 773-772-6700

E: admin@peterklujiancarpet.com

W: www.PeterKlujianCarpet.com

General Contractor

Forge Builders, LLC

Bob Brobson (Owner)

P: 773-935-8506

E: bob@brobson.com

W: www.brobson.com

Pat Noonan

P: 773-719-1276

E: pmnoonan@hotmail.com

Service Construction of Illinois, Inc

Paul R. Saydak, President

P: 847-996-1200

E: saydaks@aol.com

Gutters

Siding-1

Angelo Liosatos

P: 773-929-9275

E: ALiosatos@siding-1.com

Handyman

Jack Szeremeta

P: 312-259-8430

E: S4properties@sbcglobal.net

Mensch with a Wrench

Michael Goldstein

P: 773-791-7769

E: Michael@menschwrenchchicago.com

W: www.menschwrenchchicago.com

Hvac

Weather Guard Heating & Cooling

P: 847-894-4280

E: info@weatherguardhvac.com

W: www.WeatherGuardHVAC.com

Engler Heating & Air Conditioning

P: 708-452-7522

E: bjehvac@englerheating.com

W: www.EnglerHeating.com

Air-Rite Heating & Cooling

Pat Manning

P: 630-966-8130

E: patmanning@air-rite.com

W: www.air-rite.com

Locksmith

Ashland Lock & Security Solutions

P: 773-348-5106

E: info@ashlandlock.com

W: www.ashlandlock.com

 

Plumbing

Ashland Plumbing & Heating Co.

P: 773-866-0123

W: www.ashlandplumbingchicago.com/

Power Plumbing & Sewer Service

P: 773-725-1854

E: power@powerplumbinginc.com

W: www.PowerPlumbingInc.com

 

Roofing/Masonry

Star Roofing and Construction

P: 773-282-0100

E: starroofinginc@yahoo.com

W: www.star-roofing.com

Architectural Sealants, Inc

Tom Best

P: 815-464-5280

C: 708-514-0518

E: tom@asi-sealants.com

W: www.architecturalsealants.com

Gadbois Construction Inc (masonry/tuckpointing)

Cynthia Gadbois, Owner

P: 815-469-5426

W: www.gadbois-construction.com

Structural Engineering

Hutter Trankina Engineering, PC

John L Trankina, President

P: 630-513-6711

E: John@htedesign.com

W: www.htedesign.com

Window Repair/Replacement

Great Window Wizard

P: 773-467-0861

E: greatwindowwizard@sbcglobal.net

moving services+

Movers

New City Movers

P: 800-733-6644

W: www.newcitymovers.com

Bradtke Movers (specializing in moving antiques)

P: 773-478-1911

E: alan@bradtkemovers.com

W: www.BradtkeMovers.com

Checkmate Movers

P: 773-539-9451

C: 773-842-9692

E: info@checkmatemovers.net

W: www.CheckmateMovers.net

Jackson Moving & Storage - North American Van Lines

Matthew Schore, District Manager

P: 847-737-2346

E: mschore@jacksonmoving.com

W:http://www.jacksonmoving.com

North American Moving Company

P: 800-926-4853

W: www.northamerican.com

U.S.A Moving & Storage, Inc.

E: info@usamovingandstorage.com

E: customerservice@usamovingandstorage.com

W: http://www.usamovingandstorage.com/contact_us.html

Small Moves

Anthony's Odd Job Services

Anthony Huaman

P: 773-620 7442

Pinnacle Delivery Services

(small moves & courier)

Victor Herrera

P: 773-671-7717

Packing Services

Organizing Options of Illinois, LLC

Mara S. Lazar

P: 847-744-5610

E: organizingoptionsil@gmail.com

W: www.organizingoptionsil.com

2 More Sisters, Ltd

Lori Glick & Stacy Bloom

P: 847-651-5832

P: 847-529-6777

E: twomoresisters@gmail.com

W: www.twomoresisters.com

Move Me The Move Managers

Mary Jane Keller

P: 847-353-8052

E: info@movemechicago.com

W: www.movemechicago.com

Zipcode/Address