Resources

attorneys +

Louis Levinson

P: 312-346-8465

F: 312-346-8469

E: llevinson@Flilaw.com

W: www.FLTLaw.com

W: www.fltlaw.com/chicago-il-attorney-louis-levinson.htm

John Zachara

P: 312-782-0851

C: 312-282-6699

F: 312-782-4030

E: jzachara@zacharalaw.com

W: www.ZacharaLaw.com

Rob Rosenfeld (Real Estate Tax Attorney)

P: 847-677-3500

E: info@rhrassociates.com

W: www.RHRAssociates.com

inspectors+

 

Inspectrum

Julio Neira

 

P: 773-929-9889

C: 708-717-3308

E: julio@inspectrum.com

W: www.Inspectrum.com

The House Inspector Co

Joshua Westlund

P: 773-782-3091

C: 773-988-0189

E: info@westlundinspectionteam.com

W: www.westlundinspectionteam.com

Lead Inspector USA, Inc.

Edward R Topp

281 A University lane

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

P: 847-466-7527

C: 847-322-2647

E: ed@theleadinspectors.com

W: www.theleadinspectors.com

Ralph Lewczykowski

ARC Environmental

C: 708-369-6619

E: arcabatement@att.net

Jerry Schiffman

P: 847-309-0484

E: jerry@jerryschiffman.com

W: www.JerrySchiffman.com

Mark Lozeron - Founder & President

HouseCall Inspections (ASHI # 212606)

P: 773-296-6600

E: Housecallinspect@aol.com

W: www.housecallinspections.net

Household Inspection Team

Mike Triumph

P: 800-934-6773

W: www.weinspect.com

Integrity Home Inspectors, LLC

Ed Okrei

6670 W Kathleen Drive

Des Plaines, IL 60016

P: 847-852-0035

E: eokrei@aol.com

W: www.integrityhomeinspectors.com

Windy City Home Inspection, Inc.

Jarrod Spadino

P: 847-926-4663

F: 847-926-4463

E: office@windycityhome.com

W: www.windycityhome.com

Mold

Industrial Hygienist

Curt Mankoff

Mold Inspection Specialists, LLC

14457 Mayland Villa Court

Lincolnshire IL 60069

P: 877-774-6653

F: 847-913-9740

E: Curt@moldinspectionspecialists.com

W: www.MoldInspectionSpecialists.com

mortgage lenders+

Mortgage Calculator

W: www.coldwellbanker.com/real_estate/learn/Mortgage_Resources

FHA Approved Condo Buildings

W: https://entp.hud.gov/idapp/html/condlook.cfm

PHH Home Loans

Steven D Schneider

F: 888-752-8848

E: steve.schneider@phhonline.com

W: www.SteveSchneiderGroup.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Jande Hansen

Managing Director,Hinsdale Branch

P: 630-655-5556

C: 630-235-9671

E: jande.hansen@wellsfargo.com

W: www.WellsFargo.com/mortgage

W: www.wfhm.com/loans/jandelynn-hansen/about.page

Key Mortgage Services

John Poast

Sr. Vice President, Residential Lending

P: 773-697-5640

F: 312-592-7715

C: 312-543-0688

E: john.poast@keymortgageservices.com

Guaranteed Rate

Leslie Struthers

VP of Mortgage Lending

P: 312-379-3526

F: 312-803-1929

C: 312-217-6500

E: leslie@lesliestruthers.com

W: www.GuaranteedRate.com/LeslieStruthers.php

The Federal Savings Bank

Tammy K Hajjar, Vice President

300 N Elizabeth Street, Suite 3E

Chicago IL 60607

P: 312-667-1965

F: 312-509-4729

C: 773-609-4374

C: 773-609-4374

E: thajjar@thefederalsavingsbank.com

W: www.tammyhajjar.com

VP Perl Mortgage Inc

Brian Dixon

P: 312-377-1706

E: BDixon@perlmortgage.com

W: www.BrianEDixon.com

Guaranteed Rate

Ryan See

P: 773-290-0350

F: 773-435-0622

C: 312-961-4015

E: ryan@guaranteedrate.com

W: www.GuaranteedRate.com/ryansee

The PNC Financial Services Group

Cheryl Heyman

P: 847-612-2968

F: 855-261-2538

E: Cheryl.heyman@pncmortgage.com

W: www.PNCMortgage.com

1st Advantage Mortgage (a Draper and Kramer company)

Monika Tkaczyk

Loan Officer

P: 630-376-0748

F: 630-261-2240

C: 773-572-5999

E: Monika.Tkaczyk@1amllc.com

W: www.ChicagoMortgageFinder.com

Prospect Mortgage

Sheryl Cohen Becker

Senior Loan Officer

C: 312-371-0726

O: 312-577-5201

E: Sheryl.Becker@prospectmtg.com

W: www.MyProspectMortgage.com/SBecker/

utilities +

The People Gas, Light & Coke Company (Gas)

P: 866-556-6001

W: www.PeoplesEnergy.com

Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.

P: 888-995-0992

W:www.igsenergy.com

Commonwealth Edison (Electric)

P: 800-334-7661

W: www.ComEd.com

Comcast (Cable, Internet)

P: 800-266-2278

W: www.Comcast.com

AT&T, (Phone, Internet, Cell)

P: 800-288-2020

W: www.ATT.com

Verizon (Phone, Internet, Cell)

P: 800-483-4000

W: www.VerizonWireless.com

US Cellular

P: 888-944-9400

T-Mobile

P: 888-944-9400

RCN (Cable, Internet, Phone)

p: 800-746-4726

W: www.RCN.com

Direct TV (Cable, Satellite, Internet)

W: www.DirecTV.com

home decor+

interior designers

Interior Design, ASID

Nan Ruvel

P: 773-388-1591

F: 773-388-1592

E: nanruvel@gmail.com

W: www.NanRuvel.com

Macada Furniture Design

Arlyn Goodman

P: 312-644-0278

F: 312-644-0279

C: 312-925-4476

E: Arlyngoodman45@gmail.com

Robyn Shapiro Interiors

Robyn Shapiro

445 N Wells Street # 302

Chicago, Il 60654

P: 312-396-0400

E: Contact@robynshapiro.com

W: www.RobynShapiro.com

Rooms Redux Real Estate Staging & Interior Design

Philip George Popowici

P: 312-835-1192

F: 773-561-0496

E: ppopowici@roomsreduxchicago.com

W: http://www.roomsreduxchicago.com/aboutus.html

Mia Rao Design

Mia Rao

P: 312-850-4841

C: 312-420-9826

F: 312-850-4869

E: mia@miaraodesign.com

W: www.MiaRaoDesign.com

Interior Designer, Allied Member ASID

Jacqueline Philip

P/F: 847-295-6865

E: info@jacquelineinteriordesign.com

W: www.JacquelineInteriorDesign.com

Phoenix Rising

Home Staging & Interior Design

Bill Carney, Director of Business Development

P: 312-450-8365

E: Bill.carney@PRinteriordesign.com

W: www.PRinteriorDesign.com

Exit Stage Right Chicago

David Painter, Staging & Interior Design

928 W Carmen #G

Chicago, IL 60640

P: 773-329-8837

E: info@beststager.com

W: http://www.beststager.com

handyman

Jack Szeremeta

P: 312-259-8430

E: S4properties@sbcglobal.net

staging

Virtually Staging Properties

painting

Keith Striegl Painting Services

Keith Striegl

P: 773-267-7847

C: 773-456-4102

E: thatpainter@aol.com

Different Strokes

Jess Velez

P: 773-205-0515

C: 773-419-0160

flooring

Kuljian Carpet

Peter Klujian

P: 773-772-6700

E: admin@peterklujiancarpet.com

W: www.PeterKlujianCarpet.com

Rexx Rug & Linoleum Co

3312 North Lincoln Avenue

Chicago, IL 60657-1177

P: 773-281-8800

W: www.RexxRug.com

CONFIDENCE

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Richard Torsan

P: 708-715-1055

E: confidence@gmail.com

Promax Hardwood Flooring Inc

Michael Bujacek

949 E Capri Drive

Palatine, IL 60074

C: 773-383-7634

E: mynewfloor@email.COM

Website

landscaping

Dave Moffett

2254 N Elston Avenue

Chicago, IL 60614

P: 773-687-9492

E: garden@dlmoffett.com

W: www.DLMoffett.com

BUDS Gardenscapes

Kathleen Forte

1410 N Cleveland Avenue

Chicago IL 60610

P: 312-887-9022

E: budsgardens@me.com

W: www.budsgardenscapes.com

design build firm

Bob Brobson, Inc

Bob Brobson owner

4001 N Ravenswood Avenue #109

Chicago IL 60613

P: 773-935-8506

F: 773-935-8516

E: bob@brobson.com

W: www.Brobson.com

window treatments

Joseph Draperies, Inc.

Draperies, blinds and shutters

Tom Kemp

1872 Golf Drive

Naperville IL 60565

P: 630-776-9226

F: 630-369-8975

home repair+

home warranty

Home Warranty of America

P: 888-492-7359

F: 888-492-77360

W: www.hwaHomeWarranty.com

windows

Great Window Wizard Company

P: 773-877-3958

E: greatwindowwizard@sbcglobal.net

W: www.GreatWindowWizard.com

hvac

Engler Heating & Air Conditioning

P: 708-452-7522

E: bjehvac@englerheating.com

W: www.EnglerHeating.com

electrician

A Sol Electric

Jesus Solario

P: 773-212-4428

F: 773-637-4149

C: 773-851-7395

E: jesussolorio@sbcglobal.net

W: http://asolelec.com

cleaning

J & A Cleaning Service, Inc.

Carpet and Furniture Cleaning

Ron V Antolec

2018 W 22nd Place

Chicago IL 60608

P: 773-523-6682

F: 773-523-2721

E: ron@jandacleaninginc.com

W: www.jandacleaninginc.com

Hags with Rags Cleaning Service

Maid and Interior Cleaning Services

Cara Board

1751 Columbia Avenue

Chicago IL 60626

P: 312-420-0121

E: cboard4@gmail.com

W: www.hagswithragscleaningservice.com

plumbing

Power Plumbing & Sewer Service

P: 773-725-1854

E: power@powerplumbinginc.com

W: www.PowerPlumbingInc.com

flooring

Sherman Flooring Company

Neal ShermanP: 847-818-8767

C: 847-414-0955

E: shermanflooring@comcast.net

contractor

Rock & Wall Construction Company

John Krenger

P: 773-278-8511

P: 773-278-6470

P: 312-718-4080

E: bird4@core.com

W: www.RockAndWall.com

Forge Builders, LLC

Bob Brobson (Owner)

4001 N Ravenswood Avenue #109

Chicago IL 60613

P: 773-929-4292

F: 773-935-8516

E: bob@brobson.com

structural engineering

Hutter Trankina Engineering, PC

John L Trankina, President

32W273 Army Trail Road #100

Wayne IL 60184

P: 630-513-6711

F: 630-513-2925

E: John@htedesign.com

W: www.htedesign.com

remodeling & renovation

Mfive Chicago

Robert Metzler

1006 North Kingsbury Street

Chicago, IL 60610

P: (773) 800-1576

E: Robert@m5chicago.com

W: www.m5chicago.com

Architectural Sealants, Inc

Tom Best

9232 Gulfstream Road, Unit B

Frankfort IL, 60423

P: 815-464-5280

C: 708-514-0518

F: 815-464-5086

E: tom@asi-sealants.com

W: www.architecturalsealants.com

lumber

Edward Hines Lumber

Rich Calfa

Edward Hines Lumber

101 W Main St.

Kirkland, IL 60146

P: 847-403-3310

F: 847-229-3609

C: 847-450-8072

E: rcalfa@hineslumber.com

W: www.hineslumber.com

movers+

Checkmate Movers

P: 773-539-9451

C: 773-842-9692

F: 773-463-5991

E: info@checkmatemovers.net

W: www.CheckmateMovers.net

Golan’s Moving and Storage

3600 Jarvis Avenue

Skokie, IL 60076

P: 888-351-2478

E: sales@golansmoving.com

W: www.golansmoving.com

North American Moving Company

P: 800-926-4853

W: www.northamerican.com

Affordable Moving Company

5000 West Bloomingdale

Chicago, IL 60639

P: 773-637-3131

F: 773-637-3422

E: info@affordablechicago.com

W: www.affordablechicago.com

Bradtke Movers (specializing in moving antiques)

P: 773-478-1911

F: 773-478-1912

E: alan@bradtkemovers.com

W: www.BradtkeMovers.com

U.S.A Moving & Storage, Inc.

7533 N Lincoln Avenue

Skokie, Illinois 60076

F: 773-463-5991

E: info@usamovingandstorage.com

E: customerservice@usamovingandstorage.com

W: http://www.usamovingandstorage.com/contact_us.html

Moving Helper Service (Labor only. Does not include moving equipment and supplies)

P: 708-269-6474

E: movealongmovers@gmail.com

W: www.MovingHelp.com

Pinnacle Delivery Services

(small moves & courier)

Victor Herrera

6955 N. Clark

Chicago, IL 60626

P: 773-671-7717